

PT CHANDRA ASRI PACIFIC TBK Domiciled in Jakarta (the "Company")

ANNOUNCEMENT

SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

To fulfill the requirements as stipulated in Article 49 paragraph (1) and Article 51 of the Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 15/POJK.04/2020 regarding Planning and Implementation of General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Companies, the Board of Directors of the Company hereby announces to the Shareholders that the Company has conducted an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting"), as follows:

A. On:

Day/Date : Wednesday/ 23 October 2024

Time : 14.15 – 14.30 Western Indonesian Time Venue : Wisma Barito Pacific, Tower B, M Floor

Jl. Let. Jend. S. Parman Kav. 62-63, Jakarta 11410

Meeting Agenda : Approval of the changes of Company's management composition.

B. The members of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners who attended the Meeting:

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

President Commissioner : Djoko Suyanto

(also acted as Independent Commissioner) Vice

President Commissioner : Ho Hon Cheong*

(also acted as Independent Commissioner and the

Head of Audit Committee)

Commissioner : Lim Chong Thian*
Commissioner : Santi Wasansiri*

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vice President Director:Pholavit ThiebpattamaVice President Director:Baritono Prajogo PangestuDirectorAndre Khor Kah Hin*Director:Fransiskus Ruly Aryawan

Director : Suryandi

Director : Sarayuth Vorapuekjaru*
Director : Petch Niyomsen
Director : Anawat Chansaksoong
Director : Phuping Taweesarp
Director : Boedijono Hadipoespito*

Director : Edi Riva'i

Director : Raymond Budhin

^{*)} present virtually through video teleconferencing

- **C.** The Meeting has been attended by 82.285.393.877 shares who have valid voting rights or 95,1149 % of the total shares with valid voting rights issued by the Company.
- **D.** In the Meeting, the Shareholders and/or their proxies have been given the opportunity to ask questions and/or give opinions with regard to the Meeting Agenda.
- E. Decision making mechanism in the Meeting is as follows:

 Decision of the Meeting shall be made by deliberation to reach a consensus. If deliberation to reach a consensus can not be achieved, then voting will be casted by counting the number of shares that approve, abstain as well as disapprove.
- **F.** During the Meeting, no Shareholders and/or their proxies asked questions and/or provided opinions regarding the Meeting Agenda.
- **G.** The result of decision making conducted by voting:

Approving	Abstain	Non-Approving
81,403,236,394 shares o	44,963,730 shares or	837,193,753 shares or 1.01742693%
98.92792944% of total shares with	0.05464363% of total shares with	of total shares with valid voting rights
valid voting rights present in the	valid voting rights present in the	present in the Meeting
Meeting	Meeting	

Resolutions of the Meeting Agenda are as follows:

- 1. Approve the resignation of Mr. Mongkol Hengrojanasophon from his position as the Company's Commissioner and Mr. Prapote Stianpapong from his position as the Company's Director, effective as of the closing of this Meeting, and express gratitude for the services that have been rendered to the Company during his tenure and give full discharge and release of responsibilities ("Volledig Acquit et de Charge") to Mr. Mongkol Hengrojanasophon and Mr. Prapote Stianpapong for the supervisory and managerial actions that have been conducted until the closing of this Meeting, to the extent that such actions are reflected in the Annual Report and Financial Statements of the Company for the Fiscal Year of 2024 which will be submitted and approved at the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which will be held in 2025, except for fraud, embezzlement and other criminal acts.
- 2. Approve the appointment of Mr. Suracha Udomsak as new Commissioner of the Company and Mr. Jirathpol Sunsap as new Director of the Company, so as of the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which will be held in 2027, the composition of the Company's Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioners are as follows:

Board of Directors:

 President Director : Mr. Erwin Ciputra Vice President Director : Mr. Pholavit Thiebpattama Vice President Director : Mr. Baritono Prajogo Pangestu Director : Mr. Andre Khor Kah Hin Director : Mr. Jirathpol Sunsap Director : Mr. Fransiskus Ruly Aryawan Director : Mr. Suryandi Director : Mr. Sarayuth Vorapruekjaru Director : Mr. Petch Niyomsen Director : Mr. Anawat Chansaksoong Director : Mr. Suwit Wiwattanawanich

DirectorMr. Phuping TaweesarpDirectorMr. Boedijono Hadipoespito

- Director : Mr. Edi Riva'i

Director : Mr. Raymond Budhin

Board of Commissioners:

President Commissioner : Mr. Djoko Suyanto

(also acted as Independent Commissioner)

- Vice President Commissioner: Mr. Tan Ek Kia

(also acted as Independent Commissioner & the Head of Audit Committee)

Commissioner : Mr. Ho Hon Cheong

(also acted as Independent Commissioner)

Commissioner
 Commissioner
 Mr. Lim Chong Thian
 Commissioner
 Mr. Suracha Udomsak
 Commissioner
 Mrs. Chantanida Sarigaphuti
 Commissioner
 Mr. Sakchai Patiparnpreechavud
 Commissioner
 Mr. Bandhit Thamprajamchit

Commissioner : Mr. Santi Wasanasiri

3. Approve to grant a power of attorney with substitution rights to the Company's Board of Directors to sign the deed of Statement of Meeting Resolutions on changes of the Company's management composition before a Notary and to further notify the Minister of Law and Human Rights of the Republic of Indonesia and register it in the Company Register and take all necessary actions in accordance with the laws and regulations of the Republic of Indonesia.

Jakarta, 25 October 2024
PT CHANDRA ASRI PACIFIC TBK
BOARD OF DIRECTORS